Quick Post

I’m in two classes this semester, Information Security and Project Management. Both courses are going pretty well so far, but I must say I am definitely ready to finish up grad school this summer!

We had engagement pictures taken this weekend. If you really want to see them, find a way to contact me and I can show them to you when I get them. We also got to see the McCallum family and their newest addition.

A while back I debated on a focus for the bofe blog. I even created another blog where I put my virtualization related postings.

But I’m a technical person, so you’ll probably see some tech focused entries here and there. It’s not the end of the world; I’ll try and make them applicable to most readers.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

