5 Questions

This was in my drafts. I finally found some time tonight.

1. Where was I 10 years ago?

Owensboro, KY. Sophomore year of high school. Doing the nerd thing. =)

2. What was on my to-do list today?

NFL. Help the GF study. Have dinner with a friend. Do some studying for a final exam.

3. What would I do if I were a billionaire?

Help a lot of people. With that much money, I’d be more than set for life and I could positively impact others.

4. Five places I’ve lived:

  • Owensboro, KY
  • Murray, KY
  • Kuttawa, KY
  • Overland Park, KS

While I’ve moved several times, I have only really lived in 4 cities. Yikes, that’s an old post.

5. Bad Habits

  • Knowing when to say when – this is my ultimate weakness. Excess is my #1 bad habit.
  • Pessimism – I tend to hide this under the veil of ‘realism’, but I’m not as optimistic as I should be… I’m too young to be jaded.
  • McSkillet Burrito – nuff said.
  • Advertisements

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

