Economic Stimulus Payment Information

The IRS has published the Economic Stimulus Payments Information Center [irs.gov – legit source]

There’s a lot of scamming/disinformation going around about the Economic Stimulus Payments.

Here’s what you need to know:

What are you going to buy? I’m strongly considering one of these.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

3 Responses to Economic Stimulus Payment Information

  1. Evan says:

    Yea… looking at that mailing schedule, by the time my check comes, the new iphone might be out! So, that’s sounding like a pretty good purchase to me as well. Though I’m sure it will not go towards that.

  2. clayton says:

    America, I got an idea. Buy down some of your current debts with that check. Show the USA Government of Bailouters that the only stimulus you want is from your girlfriend!

  3. carmen shumake says:

    i have not received my stimulus payment as of
    today august 22, 2008. can you tell me when i
    will be receiving my 300.00.

    thank you-carmen

