More Answers

A little while ago I was posed with this question in relation to “The App”…

What about images? I uploaded an image, but now I don’t know how to link it… and does it make automatic thumbnails? (edit – n/m – I found it, it’s just not graphical)

Images are a big concern. I will be thinking about how I want to handle this…

I’m now happy to announce I’ve got the app with Flickr Integration. I’m using phpFlickr to accomplish this. It’s very cool! I’ve made a different photoset for each OU according to Active Directory/NDS.

Depending on your OU, you see a different Photo Set. The photos are then displayed on the wysiwyg screen – and a click of the thumbnail drops them into the WYSIWYG.

Here’s a screenshot:

likethis.jpg

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

