It’s been a week

Dreamhost is announcing PHP 5.2.1 sometime soon… that means JSON support… that means I can put “the app” there!

– I was sick from last Friday until yesterday. Yesterday I got back in the swing of things and started running again, too.

– I’ve reached a point where I’m comfortable taking the app live, if I’m the only user…that isn’t exactly the case.

Dailyshortcut.com has had a post every day since November 3, 2006. That’s at least 112 keyboard shortcuts.

– I get to decide if I want to take some side work on this weekend…

– I’ve started extensive development on a new Owensboro Parks & Recreation Department website.

– I redesigned bofe.org to more accurately reflect my freelance offerings. Included is a infomercial style contact form which took me back to my direct marketing days.

– Two days ago I celebrated my sixth year of blogging. I rock.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

5 Responses to It’s been a week

  1. UnluckyCat says:

    I’m ready to stop throwing my money away! Although, as your favorite dm copywriter, I feel compelled to suggest you make your form field a little more concise so there’s less scrolling and make that “Start saving money” brighter and harder to avoid. “YES! I’m Ready, etc” in red or something.

    I am your favorite DM copywriter, right?

  2. Blondette says:

    While you’re fixing your form…

    the button says “mone”

  3. bofe says:

    browser? i’m not seeing it…

  4. RickP says:

    Oddly, I’m seeing it too.

    Firefox 2.0.0.2 on Windows, running at 1024×768

  5. UnluckyCat says:

    mea culpa. I was a bad trouble shooter and forgot to include that info.
    Yep, FF 2.0. Least it’s not a mac messing with me this time.

