Rewrite’s Complete

That wasn’t too bad. It took me probably two days total to completely overhaul the app’s model to an object based design. Those two days are going to save me many many days down the road.

More updates today… lunch time.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

3 Responses to Rewrite’s Complete

  1. RickP says:

    Wow man, cool. Congratz on making the dive and on your epiphany regarding OOA/D/P.

    Keep trucking man, I’m glad you got it converted over and look forward to screenshots if you ever are able to/want to.

    Talk to ya later.

  2. bofe says:

    It’s been a good experience so far.

    The best thing is now I’m writing yet another app (I know, I know)… and I’m going to do it OO from the start. It’s fleshing out nicely.

  3. RickP says:

    Sweet. We need more YA applications 🙄

    But in all seriousness, good to hear. IT’S THE WAVE OF THE FUTURE BROUGHT TO YOU COURTESY OF 1967.

