Rewriting the App

In the interest of maintenance, learning, and becoming a reputable developer… I’ve decided to take today to rewrite the entire “killer app” that I’ve been talking about with objects.

Previously it was a big back of function soup in one large included functions.php (31 functions)… so here goes nothing. I’ll post the progress. If I’m happy, I’ll post the source.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

5 Responses to Rewriting the App

  1. phpobjectgenerator.com

    its your friend…

    I don’t do anything without making it an object anymore.

  2. rickp says:

    Oh wow… wtf is phpobjectgenerator? heh… I’ll check it out… I, when I was writing PHP last, wrote everything in objects by default… honestly tho, sometimes I prolly wrote something in objects that didn’t need to be. Btw, clayton, gimme your password for your protected posts, you skeeze… r to the ick to the petersen at the g to the mail dot kizzidity com.

  3. bofe says:

    PHP object generator is not going to cut it for what I’m doing. My stuff is much cooler =)

  4. How dare you slam the object generator.

  5. rickp says:

    How dare you reply here without having sent me your 13370 pws? I want to feel like part of the in-crowd… I want to know what is going on good/bad in craigger’s life (or rather what WAS going on when you posted last)… I NEED THIS.

    p.s. Let’s use Bofe’s comment section to catch up since you can’t send me an email, punk. How ya been? đŸ˜‰

