17 hours later…

I ended up sleeping from 2pm on Sunday until 7:15 am on Monday.

PROs:

  • I slept
  • I’m pretty awake for a Monday
  • I really needed the sleep. Hard.

CONs:

  • I didn’t go out with my sister
  • I missed another episode of ROME [thank god for DVR!]
  • I didn’t go grocery shopping
  • I didn’t clean or do any laundry

A few other things I’ve been up to lately:

  • I saw the 70th Annual Campus Lights production of “Fame” on Saturday.
  • My MSU id still gets me into the wellness center. Sweet.
  • I got to play designated driver on Saturday and celebrate my mother’s birthday on Sunday.
  • I played raquetball for the first time on Saturday.
  • I’ve lost 10 pounds since moving from KS to KY. That’s not too bad, considering the exercise really just started earlier this month. I attribute it to: exercise, not eating out nearly as much, and no frequent consumption of birthday cake. (although those were fun at Gragg) 🙂
About andyhillky
I'm cool.

One Response to 17 hours later…

  1. Katie says:

    There are so many birthdays this month that we are having one designated day to celebrate them all. I feel somewhat jipped. (okay, not really)

