nerdiest thing i’ve done in a while

I’ve been moving into a new apartment. Yes, pics will be posted soon.

I was faced with an opportunity. In moving all of my clothes, I decided to do an inventory of my clothes so that I can make more informed future purchases. I don’t have the findings with me right now, but I now have some good date to work towards a one or two year goal: one completely different outfit for each day of a month.

Note, while shoes are considered part of an outfit I’m not quite ready to buy 30 pairs of shoes.

I’ll probably end up doing ridiculous things with the data.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

nerdiest thing i’ve done in a while

I’ve been moving into a new apartment. Yes, pics will be posted soon.

I was faced with an opportunity. In moving all of my clothes, I decided to do an inventory of my clothes so that I can make more informed future purchases. I don’t have the findings with me right now, but I now have some good date to work towards a one or two year goal: one completely different outfit for each day of a month.

Note, while shoes are considered part of an outfit I’m not quite ready to buy 30 pairs of shoes.

I’ll probably end up doing ridiculous things with the data.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

11 Responses to nerdiest thing i’ve done in a while

  1. Clayton says:

    He needs some fashion advice every so often, the bofester does.

  2. UnluckyCat says:

    I wish DressKevin would let us also Shop For Kevin. He’s got some dicey choices….

  3. John says:

    wow man….nerd it up i guess.

  4. bofe says:

    ha! i found my other red t shirt (a coca cola one) so… thankfully i don’t have to give the 12 gadgets shirt as much rotation. =)

  5. deezil says:

    dancing rodents, bofester.

    (congrats -> conga rats -> dancing rodents)

  6. adam says:

    and people make fun of me for refusing to move away 😉

  7. julia says:

    Now you’re running with the big girls. Welcome.

  8. Clayton says:

    so does it suck or do you like it. I expect a formal review.

  9. Kassa says:

    What’s up?!!!! I can’t believe that you are setting this goal for yourself! This is kinda strange, Andy! By the way, 30 pairs of shoes would be AWESOME!

  10. dmac says:

    I am with clayton. I expect a power point presentation since I know you love them.

