Come on, be reasonable.

brightened my day

When doing a Go to Line Number… (CTRL+_) for “ODPromo” nano gave me an error message that made me smile.

It’s definitely one of those days.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

5 Responses to Come on, be reasonable.

  1. As it turns out, I made the Gmail Macro scripts and work on Reader. I tried to incorporate most of the concepts in the macros script (many keyboard shortcuts, keyboard-based label/tag selection) into Reader. What were you hoping to see that isn’t there?

    Mihai Parparita
    Google Reader Engineer

  2. drakar says:

    Opera support 🙂

  3. adam says:

    strippers 😀

  4. Andy says:

    @Mihai,

    I was mainly talking about the LabelSelector feature of GMail Macros. It’s definitely why the Macro scripts have become a must install for me.

    Thanks for the quick feedback!

    -AH

  5. Reader has a very similar label selector. You can use “gt” to activate it (we’re not referring to labels as tags, hence the “t”). There is also a similar one for subscriptions, accessible via “gu”.

    Mihai Parparita
    Google Reader Engineer

