Chipotle: What a Restaurant Should Be

chipotle logo
My favorite restaurant. Period.

I really wish their website was as easy to use as their menu:

Check it from RIGHT to LEFT.

Along with the restaurant’s flow, their menu is brilliant. Instead of having, what, six billion menu selections(?) they have 5 choices to make for what you want as your main dish.

Quick and efficient, too. Wow do they know how to move. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in line. Out here, that says volumes.

Oh, and let’s not forget the huge effing burrito:

chipotle  3

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

2 Responses to Chipotle: What a Restaurant Should Be

  1. Nichole says:

    Dude, that’s like Qdoba.

    I love Qdoba.

    Now I want a fucking hooge burrito.

    Thanks.

  2. sparky says:

    Dig the efficient menu. I still maintain that Burrito Beach > Chipotle > Qdoba. Qdoba pours cilantro on everything and I have low tolerance for that.

