Sleepless

Aside from one two hour nap, and one twenty minute nap, I went from 6am Wednesday until 12:30am Friday with no sleep.

I didn’t think I could do that anymore.

Oh well, it was worth it.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

6 Responses to Sleepless

  1. Richard says:

    It was great to see you. Wish you would/could be here for FOC.

  2. Val says:

    I shouldn’t think that you would want to do that anymore.

  3. Val says:

    BTW, you might be wondering who I am. We used to be online friends, but I used to have a different blog (LCH – http://lchsblog.blogspot.com). I just wanted you to know, so you didn’t think that I was just some random john.

  4. sparky says:

    Glad you could make it out to Old Hickory Sunday night. It was good to see ye.

  5. Brad says:

    Next time you head back to KY, you should stop by Fairview Heights for a bit =) I live 1 mile off 64!

  6. bofe says:

    lol…
    i stopped in fairview heights to meet another friend on monday!

