My Guitar Hero

SArmstr0ng is my friggin’ hero. Not only can he play the Cream song on expert mode, but he can also make it pretty entertaining.

I’m going to get to be awesome at GH2 when it’s released and start doing stuff like this.

Speaking of Guitar Hero—why is it that on the song Frankenstein the game suddenly turns into “Synth Hero”—in that song the guitar is NOT playing those notes. Morons.

GGH2 is supposed to have YYZ by Rush. Am I going to have to be able to figure out how to play the Neal Peart drum solo? COME ON!

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

7 Responses to My Guitar Hero

  1. Bittel says:

    Honestly, he’s alright, but his moves were nothing as cool as the shit we do when we play Guitar Hero, we do spin kicks, play behind the head, do all the guitar chops and even do the ninja stance. But we are guitarist, so it’s easier for us to use technique with the game =P

    I’d like to see him play CBFH on expert, my bassist dominated it on expert, missed 3 notes the whole song. He also headbanged for half the song until the solo where he had to concentrate. Looking forward to Guitar Hero 2 love you!

  2. Charlie says:

    Click the website link up there… it’s a guitar hero game that you play with your keyboard (there’s a linux version too)… Unless you finally found that $20 PS2 you were looking for.

  3. SArmstr0ng (a.k.a. Micah) says:

    I appreciate the compliment. But Bittel is right; my moves aren’t that great, and truth be told, I’m just a ‘good’ GH player, still far from great. But I like making stupid movies with silly intros, so that masks some of my inadequacies with the game. πŸ™‚

    Btw, to answer Bittel, Cowboys From Hell is one of 3 songs I still haven’t 5-starred on Expert mode yet, so I’m sure your bassist could beat me pretty easily.

  4. Bittel says:

    I do have to say though SArmstr0ng, impressive on Clapton, I will give you props because I was entertained by the whole vid =)

  5. SArmstr0ng (a.k.a. Micah) says:

    Thanks. πŸ™‚

  6. adam says:

    needs more update

  7. vexrob or JON says:

    this is what you get when i you google search your name stretch….this is the first thing it has for the links

