Hot Pocket of Love

My old roommate John Gibson was always making these goofy films for the two years I lived with him.

Hot Pocket of Love could be one of the most random of them all, but hey—he did get a beautiful girl to marry him out of it.

Highlights:

  • Marriage Proposal (obviously)
  • The Spaniard (with Fiesta Latina music accompanying his screen presence)
  • Hot Pockets

PS: Craig, this nothing like your hot pocket of DEATH story.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

4 Responses to Hot Pocket of Love

  1. Deezil says:

    I still love the look on Candace’s face after she realizes what’s going on here.

  2. John says:

    Candace still gives me crap for this video, because whenever someone new sees it, the first words out of my mouth are “what did you think about the Spaniard?”

  3. Bittel says:

    HAHAHAHAH ROFL, Craig getting burned by the Hotpocket and having like 2nd degree burns from teh pizza filling! HAHAHAHA. God that was funny

  4. ryan says:

    email me back if you want to hear my theory bout Tool’s Lateralus and the movie Altered States. Peace. RYan

