Kentacohut

One of the perks of living in a bigger city: Kentacohuts.

Kentacohuts are the restaurants that combine KFC, Taco Bell and Pizza Hut into one.

I first saw them in San Diego. We ate at one today. Craig wanted pizza. Scott and I wanted Tacos. If not for Kentacohut, we would have had to compromise.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

6 Responses to Kentacohut

  1. burris says:

    theres a kentacohut in paducah, and the long john A&W that didnt last in murray but does great business in paducah.
    thank god for YUM brands and their delicious kentacohuts

  2. Clayton says:

    KentacoHuts Rock muh face.

  3. Scott says:

    I prefer the term KenFurcoHut, but that’s just because it sounds funnier.

  4. Danger Frog says:

    I wish I was fortunate enough to have the experience of KenTacoHut. I kinda like the idea of TuckyTacoHut or FriedTacoPizza. But what do I know.

  5. Allison says:

    The joys of having the Yum! headquarters in Louisville means that Kentacohuts are everywhere. Nearly every store is a combo. One spot on Blankenbaker Parkway has a KFC/LJS right next door to a TB/PH. It’s sheer delight. Never have to wonder “Golly, what do I want for lunch today?” b/c the fast food world is at your disposal there.

  6. Bickett says:

    I believe there is a KenTaco in Elizabethtown. I prefer to go with the Kentacohut triple-threat, myself.

