194 hours later

It’s been a little over a week since I’ve updated. I have just settled down in Overland Park, KS.

  • Lots of Goodbyes, including to the office
  • One Season 2 Finale of LOST
  • One packing a car beyond belief
  • One tragically lost cell phone
  • One Replacement cell phone with no numbers
  • One Memorial Day on Clayton’s new boat
  • Five tanks of gas
  • One unpacking of a car
  • Seven hours of sleep per night
  • Two potential job leads (sadly, none with PHP)
  • One new office area (basement)
  • Two new tires
  • Two new roommates

I’m sure I’m missing a few things. I’ll post pictures as soon as I can, things are a bit hectic at the moment.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

4 Responses to 194 hours later

  1. JohnO says:

    the office already sucks without you. how dare you leave us with totty to replace you…

  2. I hope one day when you make all kinds of money there in KS you remember guys like me… and maybe send me a cut of your salary. Yeah, that would be nice of you.

  3. Scott Owens says:

    Hey Man are you on facebook or myspace. ???

