Cruise Control

I forgot to update post-Dallas trip. School has been more hectic.

But out of nowhere, I had a moment of clarity. Who really cares? I don’t think I’ll fail my classes, but getting straight A’s won’t happen. C’s won’t impact my GPA that much.

So I’m just on cruise control with class. Getting what I have to get done finished… trying not to destroy myself.

In other news, last Wednesday I had my unibrow waxed. It was an enlightening experience. Heathre, my hair person, said “Look, we have to talk.”, and then it was done.

I’ve fallen in love with MySQL 5 and phpMyAdmin. Today’s tasks: moving shell accounts around, realigning one of my existing sites.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

3 Responses to Cruise Control

  1. JohnO says:

    Congrats on the eyebrow thing. I’ve been using the magic touch to handle all that business. In a few years you’ll experience the nose hair thing so I suggest you invest in the magic touch or other product that removes these unsightly hairs. As for the wax thing I have to give you props. I’ve talked to a lot of guys who have considered it, but have been too scared/chickenshit to do it.

  2. Allison says:

    waxing isn’t THAT painful and it lasts a lot longer than shaving or tweezing.

    kudos to you!

  3. Danger Frog says:

    Just wanted to say I think we should have a show like Where in the World is Carmen SanDiego except change it to Andy Hill. That is all =)

