On Your Mark

Tomorrow is my last “First Day of Classes” at Murray State. A lot of mixed emotions, but that’s not important.

Of the utmost importance is my LOST addiction. A friend let me borrow Season 1, and now I can’t function without watching at least one episode a day.

I’ve decided my TV addiction hasn’t really been rekindled with LOST/Arrested Development/Scrubs, but it’s being addicted to TV shows that are available on DVD. The lack of time constraints, commercials, and portability makes TV shows on DVD pretty unbeatable.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

4 Responses to On Your Mark

  1. richard says:

    I hear ya on the lost addiction… I downloaded some episodes from limewire, but am buying the season tomorrow. Limewire has the whole 1st season…you should get it.

  2. Bittel says:

    I have an addiction to lil rainbows still. I haven’t kicked the habit, although I don’t buy them anymore, I still crave them.

  3. Deezil says:

    You’re getting old around here. I just can’t wait until next year until I’m old too.

  4. Allison says:

    i’m addicted to LOST as well. we picked up the season 1 DVDs right after thanksgiving at some crazy black friday bullshit sale for $29. we got caught up on season 1 while season 2 took a six week break.

    last night was great but SUCH a let down.

