Spiral Out

I’m heading back to Owensboro today. Maybe I’ll find something to do there…

Good things about today/yesterday:

  • Wings
  • prototype.js
  • IBC Cream Soda
  • Application Development
  • Eclipse (The Development Suite)

Bad things about today/yesterday:

  • Wings
  • IBC Cream Soda
  • Flash Remoting/ColdFusion 7.01
About andyhillky
I'm cool.

2 Responses to Spiral Out

  1. Ed says:

    I’m heading back to Owensboro today. Maybe I’ll find something to do there…

    hahahahhaahaha

    okay i’m done

    Good luck.. give me a call when you get in

  2. shaun says:

    more like eclipse is the devil. after working in it for the last semester on a project, i have a) lost tons of code in the cvs system that it uses and b) the thing is so top heavy with little perks that most of the systems i was working on took forever just to work it. i’ve heard netbeans was a lot better…but i never really worked with netbeans.

