It’s Taco Tuesday

I didn’t get a 4.0 like I wanted. Instead I got a 3.6, with B’s in CIS304 (Analysis) and CIS260 (COBOL)… everything else was an A. Dean’s list is dean’s list.

The Monday Night Crew went to Sikeston, MO last night for some Lambert’s goodness. Too much was eaten, but I had chicken ‘n’ dumplins, sweet tea, green beans, and a sweet potato. That’s probably the “best” meal that can happen at Lambert’s.

I still want to be at a comfortable 185 lbs (or less) by my May graduation.

That’s…

  • 30 pounds in 144 days
  • 6 pounds a month
  • 1.5 pounds a week
  • 0.2083 pounds a day
  • 0.0085494 pounds an hour

Links of the day:

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

2 Responses to It’s Taco Tuesday

  1. Bittel says:

    YOU CAN DO IT!!!
    I finally got a 4.0 in college, last semester of college, I pulled it. I never thought I could do it, but it is possible Mr. Hill if you take the right classes. Jazz Appreciation anyone? Trust me the MSU-TV 11 camera doesn’t put anymore weight on ya during graduation cause the hidious black gowns make you look thin as hell. Tis all gravy my crazy Bofedizzle.

  2. Josh says:

    Good luck with that weight, man. And congrats on your grades. I know the weight thing is a little hard to do, and for me to get to 185, that’d be hard for me, too.

