A good sign you suck

Having the Pi Symbol ( Π ) in the bottom left corner of your website a la The Net which is one of the worst movies ever.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

5 Responses to A good sign you suck

  1. Anonymous says:

    His next film, Requiem for a Dream, was definitely improvement.

    Pi has a cult following for some reason. I’m clueless as to why.

  2. Anonymous says:

    And I am also clueless why my last post is labeled “anonymous” when the name and email were obviously there (since they are required and all)

  3. Administrator says:

    Sorry anonymous, whoever you are… i have a weird problem when importing some entries like I did earlier today.

    should be fixed.

    anyway, it wasn’t the aronofsky version of Pi I was talking about — the Pi symbol in the bottom left corner is homage to the movie “The Net” with Sandra Bullock.

  4. tim says:

    pi sucked either way.

  5. i like to eat pi..other than that..im not a fan

