Making your Amends

The weekend was spent working hard during the day on Saturday and Sunday and doing the polar opposite of that at night.

I haven’t been sleeping too well though. I was probably averaging 4-5 hours of sleep a night. And I doubt mornings like this morning, when I just scrapped what I had to do (which was next to nothing) to sleep in, will become less frequent if I keep the schedule up.

It’s going to be cold soon. Now’s the time of the year I love going out to the lake—it’s so desolate. It’s nearly perfect.

Aside from the lake, I usually get pretty down when winter starts. I don’t know what to think about that. Usually it’s the onslaught in the beginning that gets me down. The drastic change.

Maybe I’ve got seasonal affective disorder? Regardless, it’s a very “Staind” day outside.

Agenda for this week: CIS304, CIS309, CIS420, CIS260, MGT350 (In that order, sadly) We’re going to hit a major bottleneck this week with 304’s project, and we have GOT to get through it. I’ve got two pretty big assignments to finish in 309 (one today, one Friday)

I need some food. Hard. Later.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

One Response to Making your Amends

  1. DIck says:

    Hang in there…you are lookin good, and workin hard. you are an inspiration.

