Butt Dumpling

I didn’t have a very good “eating” day yesterday. As the chick says in Speakerboxx/The Love Below, “I was drunk and it was my birfday.”

Well, that’s half right. I just went out and had a couple of beers with my buddy Robby and then ate a nice light meal at Applebee’s.

Viacom is doing an insane promotion of Beavis and Butthead DVDs. The episodes were on Comedy Central this week and the movie was on MTV last night. I had forgotten how much the phrase “butt dumpling” makes me laugh.

After that, a couple of us partook in the Murray tradition of driving 40 minutes to purchase some liquor. The night ended up being pretty okay, I got to see my heroes Paul and Scooter have a wonderful time.

Now I just wish I could sleep past 8am.

PS: I also didn’t really have a good academic day. I missed my lab. It’s pretty rough for me to get the energy for that class, but I did spend about 30 minutes doing some pre-planning for our assignment that’s due this coming Friday. Next week is going to suck.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

One Response to Butt Dumpling

  1. clayton says:

    Alcohol is the devil – ruins all motivation.

