Already September

It’s been a while since I last posted.

I’m still alive and still going like a freight train towards my goals.

They are:

  • Swim one mile by December 2005 (I’m up to 1KM now)
  • Launch a new CTLT website by September 22, 2005 (Lots of testing to do still, around 170 pages completely overhauled to XHTML/CSS)
  • 4.0 Grade Point Average (December 2005)
  • Unveil new Gamma Delta website by October 10th (hailsinfonia.org)
  • Assist CampWOWEvacuees.org with form-mailers, SEO, and training of their staff for posting files to the web (Finish it up this coming week)
  • Rework our approach to the MSU labstats system, clean up the code and maybe open up the source (November 2005)

Everything is leading up to college graduation. I’m devoting a lot of time and effort to making myself more marketable.

Selfish? You bet.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

One Response to Already September

  1. Stephanie says:

    Being selfish is good when it comes to close to graduation. I should probably start being that kind of selfish.

