O Canada

The true test of anyone’s knowledge is the ability to name all ten Canadian provinces without looking it up.

I can’t. I don’t know anyone from around here who can.

Comment your attempts )

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

5 Responses to O Canada

  1. sparky says:

    saskatchewan
    british columbia
    yukon
    newfoundland
    alberta
    ontario
    quebec
    manitoba

    …what? there are more of them?

  2. Stephanie says:

    Quebec
    Newfoundland
    New Brunswick
    Yukon
    Onterio
    Alberta
    Sasketchewan (I kinda cheated on that and scrolled up, I knew it sounded like sasquatch)

    Hmm, that’s more than I thought I would know.

  3. Deezil says:

    Quebec
    Newfoundland
    Yukon Territory
    Manitoba
    Alberta
    Winnipeg

    That’s all I can think of. And at least one of those is a city

  4. adam says:

    are you serious! didn’t ask me 😛 i have a travel fetish remember!

  5. rijuco says:

    The only way I know this is the fact that I work @ bellsouth, and people actually call to get numbers for these places…

    Newfoundland and Labrador
    Alberta
    Nova Scotia
    Ontario
    Quebec
    New Brunswick
    British Columbia
    Manitoba
    Prince Edward Island
    Sasketchewan (SP)?

