Downtime

The graphics card on my home machine no longer works, so I don’t really get on a computer at home. My other projects have slowed down or hit road blocks (like KDE asking for $150,000) to make things a little slower.

Last week and the beginning of this week are Dan Brown:

  • Angels and Demons
  • Digital Fortress
  • Deception Point

I also bought a chip for [Frostbite]. ) Tonight I’ll make shockandawe the living room computer.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

5 Responses to Downtime

  1. Lee Coursey says:

    KDE asking for $150k? WTF does that mean?

  2. miss mary-k says:

    I miss your presence on the internets at night. 😦

    Also: you’ll have to let me know how those other books by Brown are. I’m working on Survivor by Chuck Palahniuk right now but I really want to get Haunted. I hear a certain chapter in it makes people pass out? Rock.

  3. Stephanie says:

    I miss talking to you at nights too.

  4. Chris Hodes says:

    I’m reading “Angels & Demons” right now – it’s good. How’d you like it?

  5. bofe says:

    I really liked Angels and Demons, but Deception Point was my favorite.

