Suggest some Product Names

When I enlisted the help of the loyal reader base of the bofe blog for deciding on what kind of store to create for class I knew you all would come through. I finally decided on [personality trait store], and I’ve been working on the site for a while.

I need your help again.

I need product names – names for the magical potions that will revitalize your lacking personality traits. Please keep them SFW since I’m using them in a school project.

Actually, I need a little more than product names.

I need the following:

  • Product Name
  • Short Description (One Line)
  • Long Description (Up to Three Lines)

Thanks so much for your help.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

2 Responses to Suggest some Product Names

  1. Mait says:

    How about:

    “Sense of Common Sense” – Sally, age 34
    Before I used this product, I used to the silliest things. I walked into busy streets, played with sharks, and I even drank gasoline! But no more stomach pumps for me, thanks to the Sense of Common Sense from PTS!

    “Sense of Sensitivity” – Todd, age 43
    I once thought that women in the workplace were just to look at. They were better suited in the kitchen than in the office. But now, with PTS’s Sense of Sensitivity, I’ve left my misogynist ways and become a more understanding man!

  2. Mark Howard says:

    Ever read Oryx and Crake by Margaret Atwood? Some excellent product names from that book follow:
    1. RejoovenEssense
    2. BlyssPluss
    3. HelthWyzer
    4. NooSkin

