Mainstream Blogging

The Daily Show on Blogging is a pretty hilarious piece. I never thought that I’d see blogging on TV, let alone one that’s funny.

Jason Kottke recently quit it all and decided to be a [blogger for life]. He’s taking contributions.

Minor cell phone OCD update:

[My phone], by default, enters all text in capital letters. At first, I didn’t care. I just put names in the phone lacksidasically – sometimes just last names. Sometimes nicknames. Sometimes just first names.

It ended up driving me mad, so I spent about 40 minutes re-entering everyone’s information with a ‘FirstName LastName’ format.

ALSO: I’m extremely busy these days. Sorry for the lack of updates. I love you all, I promise.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

