ph: 554-552-5875

I hate cell phones. Specifically, I hate my cell phone.

Luckily, I found a great new feature that can be an occaisional geeky moment.

On your Samsung SGH-x427 phone, go to Sound Settings > Keypad Tone and select ‘Piano’. Now you’ll have a C major scale with some change (starting on 1, going to 8 and keeps going up until E on 0).

First thing we tried? Funkytown. 5545-22-5875. When the number is typed in, the phone formats it as a ‘real’ phone number. So I tried calling Funkytown, but it isn’t a real number. I still saved it in my phone.

With three of these phones, we could have one hell of a ‘row, row, row your boat’ session. Matty Mo has already figured out how to play ‘Under the Sea’. Yeah, we’re dorks.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

2 Responses to ph: 554-552-5875

  1. sparky says:

    frere jaques anyone?

  2. Pat says:

    I am thinking swing low sweet chariot

