MSUR DOS

A site that I help run, [MSURacers], is under a Denial of Service attack.

Denial of Service attacks can be likened to keying someone’s car. My feelings about it are best said by Vincent Vega in Pulp Fiction…

Lance: Still got your Malibu?
Vincent Vega: Aw, man. You know what some fucker did the other day?
Lance: What?
Vincent Vega: Fucking keyed it.
Lance: Oh, man, that’s fucked up.
Vincent Vega: Tell me about it. I had it in storage for three years, it was out for five days and some dickless piece of shit fucked with it.
Lance: They should be fucking killed. No trial, no jury, straight to execution.
Vincent Vega: Boy, I wish I could’ve caught him doing it. I’d have given anything to catch that asshole doing it. It’d been worth him doing it just so I could’ve caught him doing it.
Lance: What a fucker!
Vincent Vega: What’s more chickenshit than fucking with a man’s automobile? I mean, don’t fuck with another man’s vehicle.
Lance: You don’t do it.
Vincent Vega: It’s just against the rules.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

5 Responses to MSUR DOS

  1. O'Doyle says:

    I’m looking forward to flogging the culprit in the quad.

  2. Clayton says:

    Lucky for you, your old school co-founder is an expert at scavaging log files for incriminating information. We will find the person who did this, hunt them down like a native american, and beat them into eternal submission.

    Why am I upset? I was about to post that I had a wakeboard for sale in the classifieds — can i? No. Someone must pay!

  3. Josh says:

    I hope you all find the culprit. I’ve been dying to catch up with everyone today, but that didn’t happen. Hell, I even checked my entire PC to make sure my computer wasn’t a zombie. Everything checked out. Ripper, I look forward to beatin’ ’em down in the quad as well….

  4. Devin says:

    Do you think it might have come from campus? What could IS do to them if it did?

  5. Big Dog says:

    Those bastards!</johncleese

