Wrong

I’m wrong a lot, but I don’t let the whole imperfection thing get me down.

People who refuse to admit they are wrong suck.

Just admit it, learn from it, and move on. You may not become the most popular guy on the block for a while, but at least you won’t be full of shit.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

3 Responses to Wrong

  1. Chris says:

    Someone is feeling really horribly about something they think they are right about at this moment.

  2. Bittel says:

    I seriously think he did it man. My God have Mercy on your soul.

  3. coder says:

    your wrong a lot bofe.

    supporting gay marriage.. wrong..

    php over perl.. wrong..

    working for msu.. so very wrong..

    you did give me a gmail account though. which is good for one free “wrong into right” pass

