Inside Scoop

Insider Hosting (my webhost) can beat up your webhost. It’s cheap, fast, and robust as hell. Oh, and they actually care about their customers.

Timestamps from an actual support ticket:

Sent:

Date: Thu, 24 Jun 2004 17:36:15 -0700

A response received, and not only a response, but the problem resolved:

Date: Thu, 24 Jun 2004 17:56:03 -0700

If you’re looking for a web hosting service don’t look any farther than InsiderHosting. They effing mean business. Earlier today they responded to an ‘after hours’ support ticket in a little under 20 minutes!

No other host I’ve been with is even comparable to InsiderHosting.

If you decide to sign up, tell ‘em I sent ya.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

3 Responses to Inside Scoop

  1. Or sign up with me, help a friend out, and still get the benefits of insider hosting!

  2. Tim says:

    Umm.. unless you are a reseller for insider hosting, I’m not too sure that you’ll be able to provide the benefits of Insider Hosting.

    Bofe is the man for suggesting IH to me..

  3. bofe says:

    he is a reseller…

