Mad as hell…ready to kill.

I’m sick.

As in white spots on my throat, contagious, but not strep throat sick.

I plan on beating the living hell out of this sickness with my secret weapons.

!http://www.bofe.org/albums/school/DSCN0161_001.thumb.jpg!

  1. All three ‘Matrix’ DVDs
  2. Chicken Noodle Soup
  3. (not pictured) Ginger Ale
  4. Wheat Crackers
  5. THREE perscriptions given to me by a Doc.

I will conquer this illness.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

6 Responses to Mad as hell…ready to kill.

  1. morndry says:

    KICK IT’S ASS

  2. Chris says:

    Chicken Noodle soup, ginger ale, and medicine are ‘SECRET WEAPONS’?

    And are the dvd’s in pill or liquid form?

  3. bofe says:

    It’s secret to the infection… I hope.

  4. bofe says:

    the matrix dvds are in pill form. free refills.

  5. Barry says:

    Could be mono… I just got over it. For your sake, I hope not.

  6. Roni says:

    Good Luck!

