Formula for no updates

2 tests this week + 2 workshops this week + 2 tests next week + 2 workshops next week = no updates

Sorry, I’m trying in my spare time to think of something worth writing… but unless you’re interested in Economics, Statistics, Accounting, or Business Communications I have little to offer.

[update: make that 3 tests next week. ]

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

4 Responses to Formula for no updates

  1. Ross says:

    I want my money back.

  2. Chris says:

    Ok good don’t write anything this week. Man.

  3. Jon says:

    Update your website, Jesus Christ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  4. Deezil says:

    Come on boef, there is something brewing in your head that you must write, jsut think harder and give up another 30 minutes of sleep.

