Cleanliness is Godliness.

Work at CTLT is slow. We cleaned today. I cleaned my apartment yesterday. I also cleaned up my layout significantly last night. Why am I finding myself cleaning like a meth addict?

I started writing this entry at about 3:30. A friend couldn’t properly render the site because he uses IE(Internet Explorer) 5.0, so I’ve fixed all layout problems and added a Zeldman-esque navigation to the site. I’ll make it look prettier soon.

I jogged today until I couldn’t jog anymore. I feel it in my shins. JSU Spirit auditions, here I come. If things don’t work out too well with them, I think Capital Regiment could use a hoss bari player. I’ve made a deal with myself: if I jog every day this week, I get to go out to eat Friday night.

In other news, The Totally Awesome To the Max Assassin Steve Stone let me borrow his X-Box and his sweet TV. I am forever grateful.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

2 Responses to Cleanliness is Godliness.

  1. jules says:

    i like the nav this way.

  2. Rick Cogley says:

    Good luck on your Spirit audition. Go Spirit!

    –Rick (old drum corps guy)

