Site Redesign, Drum Corps

I have enough money to march Drum and Bugle Corps. Thankfully, when I was growing up my grandparents purchased savings bonds for me. They’re now worth ~$1600. Money is no longer a concern for the summer.

JSU Spirit tryouts are in approximately two weeks. I need my audition music. I also need to start jogging. Yikes.

I’m a little displeased with the aesthetics of the site, so I’ll have a site redesign by the end of the week. Plans with the redesign:

  • Better color scheme
  • Reorientation of the navigation, etc
  • More visually pleasing, possibly a random logo a-la Tony Pierce

The weekend is treating me good so far. Did I mention I’m updating with Zempt 0.3? It’s awesome.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

2 Responses to Site Redesign, Drum Corps

  1. Nichole says:

    Too bad you’re prolly at church right now – it would have been nice to have another person join us for the 11 o’clock Mass.

  2. jules says:

    Leaving worries behind is enormous. Take me to church with you?

