quite an undertaking

I'm going to use this for some project notes.

For those interested (0?) I'm working on a CMS that's written with 100% W3C HTML 4.01 Transitional that's Section 508 (American With Disabilities Act) Compliant Valid CSS and proper design practices out the wazoo.

It's rough, it really is… but I'm getting somewhere.

A CMS is short for Content Management System – basically it let's a secretary update a website very easily – it makes adding content to a site VERY simple.

obstacles > user login/logout, hierarchical representations of a web site's structure – for instance…
MSURacers > Forum Index > The Lobby > Thread about Something > Specific Post

MSURacers is the parent, and all of the following are her children )

I SHALL OVERCOME.

I want to GPL this. ;-)

PROPER MARKUP THAT GENERATES PROPER MARKUP, GENIUS!

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

