Everything’s working like clockwork on

Everything’s working like clockwork on this site now… so this is the part where I write what’s on my mind… or maybe what’s been going on in my life lately. This weekend = teh sux0r.

Friday: Payday. Took stats test… wasn’t too bad except for #5c…which really pissed me off. Found out about Kissing Hank’s Ass and Hankisms. Laughed until my big toe fell off.

Saturday: MSU Athletics are actually looking good, with two 30 point+ victories in basketball and football. Did a few lines of PHP and got this website functioning in a way that I never thought would be possible when I first started doing web stuff. Went to the basketball game to see our team kick the hell out of the EA Sports All Stars. I also cleaned up this pigstye that I call a dorm room. and when I say cleaned up, I mean cleaned up…vaccummed, dusted… all of those good stuffz.

Sunday: Been up since 11. I’ve read through my weblog archives from the summer between my senior year of high school and my freshman year of college. All I’ve got to say is that I’m a totally different person now. Everything doesn’t suck anymore, and I’m not spending my time sitting here planning out what I will do with the rest of my life and brooding about if I’ll spend it alone or not, but I’m living life… and haven’t had a regret since.

Later.

ps: i know the archives are messed up. i’m playin’ with it.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

