My weekend was pretty weird.

My weekend was pretty weird.

Friday: I came to Owensboro from Murray. I get in and my parents tell me about their new condo on KY lake (Kuttawa). After that I went to a burned down Mancino’s (what’s with the fires in Wesleyan Park Plaza—- Pep’s!) then to some dumb bastard’s dismay Pizza Hut, which was too crowded with all the little league kids in the smoking section and then we went to Steak & Shake and saw Eric Crago and his girlfriend. Had a pretty lengthy conversation with them and an Oreo shake. After that we tried to find some non-shitty movies at Golden’s but that’s impossible. We went to Hollywood Video and picked up Tarantino’s funny-as-hell-with-no-allegorical-context Four Rooms.

Saturday: Drove to the condo in Kuttawa. What can I say? It’s pretty frickin’ nice. Drove home. Ganked a copy of Clear and Present Danger (Book) then after doing 2 loads of laundry and watching the even-more-lacking-allegorical-context home videos that I found laying around (one which I taped over WWF PrimeTime Wrestling…around the time Bret Hart got his first world title) and then went to Dude’s for the night.

Sunday: One interesting fscked up night and 4 hours of sleep later I got my ass back home and then immediately drove to Kuttawa for Father’s Day. After that, drove my driving-too-much ass back to Murray. Futurama and Simpsons were great…..KOTH was a lacking rerun.

Anyways, I’ve got work in the morning.
Later.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

