Yesterday: Craig and I went

Yesterday:
Craig and I went to some dude named Richard’s house last night for the Tyson fight. $54.97 on Pay-Per-View. The Digital cable box read: “Boxing 8pm-1am”. Why then from 8pm to 9pm was there NOTHING on, and why were the Charter people not answering the phones? Apparently it was a bit misleading and the fight didn’t come on until later that night. Tyson went down in 8 rounds, KO. After that we went to the Summer-O incoming freshman dance, which apparently is where a lot of greeks hang out and try and let the freshman maybe get an idea of whether they want to rush or not. I had a pretty good time.

Today:
Go to Nuck’s for Sunday Simpsons lineup, plus exchanging books. After that talk to syc about giving me noob MySQL lessons… I’m making my own guestbook.

Later.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

