Two update day

Two update day. Oh no. Last night I was up pretty damn late…and as I got tired enough to lay down to go to bed something interesting happened. This guy next door started screaming at the top of his lungs… for a very long time. Pardon the language but it was along these lines: “SOMEONE F*CKING KILL ME. I AM A WORTHLESS F*CKING PIECE OF SH*T. I WANT TO DIE. I HATE THIS DAY. F*CK THIS DAY. I JUST WANT SOMEONE” insert banging something against wall numerous times “YOU HEAR THAT? F*CK THIS. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! I’M GOING F*CKING CRAZY! AHHHH THATS RIGHT AHHHHHHHH!” So me being the tired aggrivated one… bang my fist up against the wall a few times which generally means shut up. He responded: “WHAT THE F*CK. STOP BANGING YOUR F*CKING HAND ON THE WALL B*TCH. I’LL F*CK YOU UP. I SWEAR. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!” Then he cried for about 20 minutes on and off. So I didn’t get to bed until around 4. Grrrrrrrreat. Wish I would’ve gone to Metropolis w/ Adam. Later.

“Then it comes to be that the soothing light at the end of your tunnel is just a freight train coming your way” – Metallica (No Leaf Clover)

Yesterday (Today) was so exciting I had to write about it now. Started off with Rachel (my roomie’s GF) coming here at about 9:30 and going buckwild on decorating Lee’s bed with all sorts of crazy stuff. Then I went to Psych class… where the teacher doesn’t dot her i’s (or lowercase j’s) while she writes and it drives me insane. The data projector didn’t work, so we couldn’t watch a movie…so we were all like sweet, going home… but she insisted on having us do notes, but her projector still didn’t work…so she wrote them on the stupid chalkboard. After that I picked up some lunch and took it to work… then after work I came to the room and slept from 3-8. Lee came back to the room later on tonight and we played some smackdown… I actually won a few matches this time, wow. Tomorrow (Today): Class Class Work….. WEEKEND~. This weekend: Relax for a while, laundry, study(~!). Later.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

