You’re money and you don’t even know it!

“You’re money and you don’t even know it!” – Swingers

Yesterday was WEIRD. I went to Java class which was weird as usual, and then I went to civ and the first thing the professor wanted to do was dispel the rumors about his homosexuality. WEIRD. Anyway, then at work I had to help someone from the College of Education and let’s just say it wasn’t too normal and I didn’t get to eat lunch. Symphonic band suuuuuuucked. Went to Wendy’s w/ lee after that, went to walmart w/ cassandra, then lost 7 times in a row on smackdown then started the movie (T2). It was pretty well received, and we had a suprise guest Josh Smith. Today: Class, Work, Valentine Like things with my lovely bottle of nyquil. Later.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

