me lunch = stress. Holy

me lunch = stress. Holy crap… I’m one busy kid. However I finally found the time to update you on what’s going on. The last update I had was Wednesday with me being sick… well now I feel a ton better. Thursday I woke up after 13 hours of sleep and my fever was gone. My throat still bothers me, but that’s ok! I went to math class, but didn’t go to work. Chilled a little bit with Katie Crabtree. Went to Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrracerband and sucked! Then I went to Franklin and played Erf with Ben Mandy and Adam. Then I had some cappucino and was wired for the night! hahahah. Went to Log Cabin with Adam Andy and Mitchum at about 11:30… interesting crowd there lemme tell ya. Ok I won’t. Then I like went into zombie mode level 4 or something and studied like crazy for my Civ exam that I have in 30 minutes! I’m pretty confident with it now… TONIGHT: RACERBAND PRACTICE..ROBBO AND RYAN COMING IN AND INDY JONES TRILOGY MARATHON. TOMORROW: FESTIVAL OF CHAMPIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Later.

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

Comments are closed.

