Now until August

Wahhh wahh, it’s my blog and I’ll cry if I want to – this is my way to keep sane. All of this is aside from the normal wear and tear of life/work/school.
  • Haircut this week
  • Tuxedo Fitting 4/25
  • One research paper due 4/28
  • Buy Murray City Sticker before 5/1
  • Book  a Honeymoon by 5/1
  • Mail Wedding Invitations by 5/1
  • One group project due 5/5
  • Start moving 5/15
  • Convince three remaining groomsmen to be fitted 5/15
  • Take VCP (VMware Certified Professional) Exam week of 5/19-5/23
  • Complete moving into new apartment by 6/1
  • Change Car Insurance, Health Insurance, Life Insurance, Rental Insurance before or immediately after 6/19. BTW, State Farm totally killed Progressive on the last quote I got.
  • New cell phones
  • Get marriage certificate
  • Wedding 6/19
  • CIS695 graduate school capstone project, complete by end of July – 20 extra hours a week
  • Honeymoon early August

Other news:

About andyhillky
I'm cool.

One Response to Now until August

  1. Bekah says:

    OMG You’re getting married on my birthday!!! What a great day! :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

